Home > Technology > Cloud Security


Industry cloud classified security protection solution


Over the past 3 years, global cloud computing market scale has been growing by about 17% on average every year; scale growth rate of cloud security service market has been a little higher at about 23%, highlighting the importance of cloud security; according to authoritative statistics, in 2016, China’s private cloud market scale was as high as RMB34.48 billion, 25.1% higher than that in 2015. It is estimated that China’s private cloud market will be growing steadily in 2017-2020. By 2020, the market scale will be up to RMB76.24 billion, which is bound to push the sustained growth in domestic overall cloud security service market.

The main security threats of today’s cloud computing environment are data leakage, certificate stolen, API being hacked, system vulnerability taken advantage of, account hijacking, malicious insider, APT unknown risks, permanent data loss, cloud service abuse, denial of service attack and shared technology threats; Investigations show that 64% of enterprise choose private cloud out of security reasons. Compared with 2015, security is still the major factor for organizations to use private cloud. With the implementation of Network Security Law and the commencement of classified protection 2.0, the cloud security solution is sure to move toward the direction of rigid demand+ compliance.


Overall design idea of ABT cloud security solution

  • One security system: construct the next security defense system in the cloud environment with service security as the core and security platform as the pillar.

  • Three security lines: shape a center with three security lines and build a defense system in depth that are in accordance with the security construction standard mechanism on the basis of operation features in the cloud environment.

  • Four security capabilities: risk forecasting capability, attack-defense capability, threat detecting capability and event responding capability.

  • Security capability center: integrate third party’s security capability through the standard interface; drive security resources with unified security policies to make the security system software, automatic and flexible.  

blob.png


ABT security core controller design

Aiming at user demands, ABT organizes and arranges all network service units orderly to meet users’ security demands with balanced and coordinated services, realizing security capability access and automated arrangement in the cloud computing environment finally.  

blob.png


Construction of security defense system by pooling of actual resources and service chain

blob.png

  • After receiving and analyzing security policies, the security control platform send traffic attraction policy with SDN controller;

  • VXLAN, vNGFW or vRouter corresponds to different hirers. They work as VXLAN IP Gateway that terminates hirers’ VXLAN traffic and convert it into VLAN traffic that is forwarded to WAN or Internet;

  • Security access control between hirers is realized;

  • Malicious code prevention and intrusion prevention are carried out for different hirers and borders. The defense is based on WEB application attacks;

  • Identify, monitor and defense abnormal traffic and unknown threats.


Resource and security management center

To meet the requirement of the classified security protection system construction in the coming cloud computing age 2.0, ABT provides security visualization platform solution; on the basis of the cloud computing security defense system, the security visualization platform is built to realize security capability at the three layers, including the basic policy layer, traffic analysis layer and capability superimposed layer:

blob.png



Specific implementations of security visualization platform in the cloud computing environment are as follows:

  • Virtual network architecture visualization in the cloud computing environment

Automatic extraction and analysis of security policy information of equipment like virtual firewalls, virtual routers and virtual switches are realized, including routing information, access control policies, NAT policies. Visualization technology is used to carry out visualization demonstration of internal network security infrastructure of cloud computing.

  • Cloud security policy management visualization

Manage and change visualization of security policy of security policies of corresponding nodes in the cloud computing, analyze redundancy, conflicts and invalid strategies of related equipment as well as help users get rid of user configuration risks. Based on workflow and user permission, the whole flow of policy change application, analysis and examination is visualized.

  • Traffic security visualization

DPI in-depth identification and big data technology identifies multi-dimensional service types, e.g. user, network, application, protocol and server, monitoring network indicators such as specified service traffic, dialogue, delay, success rate, length of packets and access region, counting service indicator baseline, warning indicators that surpass the baseline and carrying out historical information retrospective analysis.

  • Cloud security capability superimposition and threat visualization

The capability of rapid retrieval and mining of massive data at any period and effective superimposition of different security inspection and defense makes it possible to carry out data association based on the big data technology, screening, filtering, mining, analyzing and realizing visualization of integrated network security situation including security path, service traffic security issue and threat information.


Industry cloud security solution value

  • Virtualization scheduling and policy visualization management of security capability

  • Defense and inspection of Web application layer and API interface

  • Virtualization security defense and inspection

  • In-depth user behavior analysis and threat precaution

  • Panoramic network traffic, monitoring and analysis

  • Cloud-based unified identity authentication and cloud resource management

  • Asset protection and audit of core data

首页 > 技术解决方案 > 云安全解决方案
行业云安全等保2.0解决方案

最近3年全球云计算市场规模增长率年平均为17%左右,云安全服务市场的规模增长率略高,平均约为23%,凸显了云安全的重要性;根据权威机构统计,2016年中国私有云市场规模达到344.8亿元,相比2015年增长25.1%,预计2017-2020年中国私有云市场将保持稳定增长,到2020年市场规模将达到762.4亿元,那势必也将带动国内整体云安全服务市场的持续增长。

当前云计算环境下的安全威胁主要集中在数据泄露、凭证被盗、API被黑、系统漏洞利用、账户劫持、恶意内部人士、APT、未知风险、永久数据丢失、云服务滥用、拒绝服务攻击、共享技术威胁等;调查显示,64%的企业是出于安全性考虑而选择使用私有云,与2015年相比,安全依然是组织机构选择使用私有云的主要因素。随着网络安全法落地和等保2.0的到来,云安全解决方案势必将趋向于刚需+合规的进行建设方案。


安博通云安全解决方案总体设计思路


blob.png


一个安全体系:以业务安全为核心、以安全平台为支撑,构建云环境下的下一代安全防御体系。

三道安全防线:遵从安全建设标准体系,结合云环境下运行特点,打造一个中心三重防护,建立纵深防御系统。

四种安全能力:风险预测能力、攻击防御能力、威胁检测能力、事件响应能力

安全能力中心:通过规范的接口,融合第三方安全能力,以统一安全策略驱动安全资源,实现安全体系软件化、自动化和随需而变。


安博通安全核心控制器设计

安博通以用户的需求为目的,将各种网络服务单元进行有序的组织和安排,使各种服务平衡协调的完成用户的安全需求,最终实现云计算环境下的安全能力接入与自动化编排;


blob.png


实际资源池化与服务链构建边界安全防御体系


blob.png


  • 安全控制平台接收并解析安全策略后,通过SDN控制器下发引流策略,

  • 不同租户对应不同的VXLAN,vNGFW或vRouter对应不同租户,作为VXLAN IP Gateway终结租户的VXLAN流量,并转换为VLAN流量转发至WAN或Internet.

  • 实现租户间安全访问控制

  • 对不同租户和区域边界进行恶意代码防范和入侵防范,防护基于WEB应用攻击;

  • 对异常流量和对未知威胁进行识别、监控和防护


资源与安全管理中心

为满足即将到来的云计算等保2.0时代的安全等级保护体系建设,安博通提供安全可视化平台解决方案;在云计算安全防护体系的基础上,加入安全可视化平台,实现在基础策略层、流量分析层、能力叠加层三个层面的安全能力:


图片.png


安全可视化平台在云计算环境下具体实现如下:

  • 云计算环境下虚拟网络架构可视化

实现虚拟防火墙、虚拟路由器、虚拟交换机等设备安全策略信息的自动提取与解析管理,其中包括对数据安全产生影响的路由信息、访问控制、NAT策略,并运用可视化技术,实现云计算内部安全基础架构的可视化展示。

  • 云安全策略管理可视化

能够对云计算内部相应节点的安全策略进行管理和变更可视化,能够分析相关设备的冗余、冲突、无效策略,帮助用户排除用户配置风险。结合工作流与用户权限,实现策略变更申请、分析、审批全流程可视化。

  • 网络流量安全可视化

DPI深度识别与大数据技术,通过用户、网络、应用、协议、服务器等多个维度识别业务类型识别,监控具体业务流量、会话、延迟、成功率、包长、访问地域等网络指标,统计业务指标基线,对超过指标基线告警,历史信息追溯分析。

  • 云安全能力叠加与威胁可视化

能够提供任意时段内的海量数据快速检索和挖掘能力,有效叠加不同的安全检测和防御能力,基于大数据技术进行数据关联,筛选过滤、挖掘分析,实现安全路径、业务流量、安全事件与威胁情报的综合网络安全态势可视化。


行业云安全方案价值

  • 安全能力虚拟化调度及策略可视化管理

  • Web应用层及API接口防御与检测

  • 虚拟化安全防御与检测

  • 深度用户行为分析与威胁预警

  • 全景网络流量网络监控与分析

  • 云端统一身份认证与云资源管理

  • 核心数据资产保护与审计