Home > Product Series > SPOS—Base > Deep security gateway


Deep security gateway


Introduction


14999139304176431uQX.jpg


ABT deep security gateway of SG-8000 series (hereinafter referred to as “SG-8000”), with an advanced high-performance multi-core architecture, an autonomous and controllable operating system, a hardware platform with rich interfaces, as well as comprehensive network characteristic support (such as intelligent routing) and double active-standby function, can guarantee efficient and reliable service processing and comprehensive and flexible scene support. Equipped with the WAF-level intrusion prevention and virus protection function of unique real-time virus blocking technology, it forms a smart strategic linkage with IPS equipment, and achieves the in-depth analysis on the users, applications and contents through the security detection engine and application identification of single-path parallel processing, so as to provide users with the secure, intelligent, integrated protection system. SG-8000 is the best choice for the next-generation network security protection product.


Value

Flexible, efficient and comprehensive, enabling rich scene support

Equipped with an autonomous and controllable SPOS firewall system and integrating rich network characteristics, SG-8000 together with DDNS and intelligent routing can realize flexible networking in a variety of complex network environments such as 802.1Q, GRE, RIP, OSPF and BGP in addition to meeting the requirements of IPv4/IPv6 dual protocol stack; it can integrate with a third-party system and share data, thereby enhancing service value. Due to its excellent adaptability, SG-8000 product can apply to a variety of complex scenes, and can better meet service needs. The leading multi-core architecture and distributed search and detection engine, combined with high-performance processors and multi-service parallel processing, can ensure that SG-8000 still has capabilities of fast, efficient service processing and protection in a variety of large traffic and complex application environments.


SG-8000 product integrates the firewall, load balancing, intrusion prevention, virus filtering, application identification, behavior control, VPN access, service visualization and security authentication providing users with a flexible, efficient and comprehensive network solution


Professional intelligent linkage, enabling more secure three-dimensional protection

SG-8000 has the WAF-level intrusion prevention function of more than 3,000 pre-defined attack characteristics and the virus protection function of unique real-time virus blocking technology for massive virus characteristics and efficient engine; combined with the IPS device, it can form an intelligent policy linkage, carry out real-time traffic analysis, effectively block the network attacks and virus behavior from the data link layer to the application layer and synchronize attack events with the administrator by mail in real time. In this way, it can protect the user's key data and avoid disclosure of confidential documents and economic losses in an all-round, three-dimensional manner.


Deep data identification, enabling finer behavior control

The employees who conduct behavior not related to the service during the working hours will undoubtedly reduce the working efficiency. Improper speech accidentally made by them will bring the risk of public opinion to the enterprise and negative impact on the image and reputation of the enterprise. SG-8000 product, using DPI/DFI fusion recognition technology, can recognize the built-in actions of the application deeply through a comprehensive analysis on the user traffic. For example, it can recognize up to 12 actions inWeChat. The SG-8000 product can prevent employees from surfing the Internet for entertainment, while helping enterprises and units intercept bad speech in time. The network is more orderly through the application of fine management.


Bandwidth optimization management, enabling quicker user experience

SG-8000 can help the managers of an organization understand the current and historical bandwidth resource utilization of the organization, accordingly develop a bandwidth management policy and verify the effectiveness of the policy. It can not only guarantee the bandwidth required for core users and core services in the working hours and limit the occupation of resources by unrelated services, but also can achieve dynamic allocation when the bandwidth is in idle state, so as to achieve the full utilization of resources and enhance the user experience in using the network. The pipeline traffic control based on different time periods, different objects and different applications can effectively guarantee the user's Internet experience and ensure the stability of the network.


Centralized and unified control, enabling more convenient network operation & maintenance

SG-8000 uses the integrated security policy, and the administrator may realize the unified control on the application, URL, intrusion prevention and virus killing by just one policy. It is easy to use and maintain. In the large-scale deployment, the ABT centralized management system can be used to realize zero configuration online, unified policy management, service change self-learning, attack event monitoring, attack event analysis and report analysis for distributed SG-8000, greatly reducing the network changedifficulty and simplify the operation & maintenance tasks.

首页 > 产品系列 > SPOS-Base 安全基础 > 深度安全网关

深度安全网关(下一代防火墙)

产品概述


blob.png

blob.png

安博通深度安全网关SG-8000系列(以下简称SG-8000)采用先进的高性能多核架构,运行自主可控的操作系统,搭载接口丰富的硬件平台,结合智能路由等全面的网络特性支撑以及双机热备功能,保障业务处理高效可靠,场景支撑灵活全面;配备WAF级别的入侵防御功能和独特实时病毒拦截技术的病毒防护功能,与IPS设备形成智能的策略联动,通过单路径并行处理的安全检测引擎和应用识别,实现对用户、应用和内容的深入分析,为用户提供安全智能的一体化防护体系。选择下一代网络安全防护产品,SG-8000是最佳选择。


产品价值

灵活高效全面,场景支持更丰富

SG-8000搭载自主可控的SPOS防火墙系统,融合了丰富的网络特性,在满足IPv4/IPv6双协议栈的同时,配合DDNS和智能路由等,可在802.1Q、GRE 、RIP、OSPF、BGP等各种复杂的网络环境中灵活组网;支持4G扩展网卡。同时可以在4G接口上运行IPSec VPN;具备与第三方系统对接,数据共享,提升业务价值。SG-8000产品具备优秀的适应性,适用各种复杂场景,更符合业务需要。

领先的多核架构及分布式搜索检测引擎,配合高性能的处理器,多业务并行处理,确保SG-8000在各种大流量、复杂应用的环境下,仍能具备快速高效的业务处理和防护能力。

SG-8000产品集防火墙、负载均衡、入侵防御、病毒过滤、应用识别、行为控制、VPN接入、业务可视、安全认证等功能于一体,为用户提供了一个灵活、高效、全面的网络解决方案。


专业智能联动,立体防护更安全

SG-8000具备超过3000种预定义攻击特征的WAF级入侵防御功能和海量病毒特征独特实时病毒拦截技术以及高效引擎的病毒防护功能,配合IPS设备形成智能的策略联动,实时的对流量进行分析,从数据链路层到应用层有效的阻断网络中的攻击和病毒行为,实时与管理员进行邮件同步攻击事件。全方位的立体保护用户的关键数据,避免机密文件泄露和经济损失。


数据深度识别,行为管控更精细

员工上班时间进行业务无关的行为无疑会降低职工的办公效率,如果不慎发表不正当言论,将会给企业单位带来舆论风险,对形象声誉造成负面影响。SG-8000产品采用DPI/DFI融合识别技术,通过对用户流量进行全面的分析,能够深入识别应用的内置动作,例如支持微信认证功能,并可针对微信可识别控制多达12种行为动作。使用SG-8000产品能够避免员工上网娱乐的同时,帮助企业单位及时拦截不良言论。通过应用精细化管理让网络更有序。


带宽优化管理,用户体验更迅速

SG-8000能帮助组织管理者透彻了解组织当前、历史带宽资源使用情况,并据此制定带宽管理策略,验证策略有效性。不但可以在工作时间保障核心用户、核心业务所需带宽,限制无关业务对资源的占用,亦可以在带宽空闲时实现动态分配,以实现资源的充分利用,提升用户使用网络的体验。基于不同时间段、不同对象、不同应用的管道式流控,能有效保障用户的上网体验,保障网络的稳定性。


集中统一管控,网络运维更便捷

SG-8000采用一体化安全策略,管理员只需要通过一条策略便可针对应用、网址、入侵防御、病毒查杀等内容进行统一管控,使用方便,维护简单。在大规模部署时,可配合安博通集中管理系统对分布部署的SG-8000进行零配置上线、统一策略管理、业务变更自学习、攻击事件监控、攻击事件分析、报表分析等。极大的降低了网络的更换难度,简化了运维的任务。