Home > Product Series > SPOS—Base > Intrusion detection and defense system


Intrusion detection and defense system


Introduction


1499913969530012mhh5.jpg


ABT intrusion detection and defense system of IPS-7000 series is an industry-leading IPS product developed by Beijing ABT Technology Co., Ltd. Deployed on the key nodes of the network in an online or bypass way, it can conduct 2- to 7-layer full inspection and analysis on the data, provide powerful Web protection functions, block and record in real time viruses, worms, Trojans, spyware, web tampering, injection attacks, cross-site attacks, DDoS attacks, vulnerability scanning, anomaly protocol, phishing and other network attacks in the network traffic, and effectively manage IM software, P2P tools, streaming media, online games, stock software and other network abuse behaviors. Additionally, it also integrates effective bandwidth management, URL filtering and keyword filtering functions, and provides the most comprehensive, perfect IPS solutions in the industry. ABT IPS provides different grades and models of products for multipleservice application scenarios including data centers, large-scale network boundaries andSMEs.


Features

Original security attack and defense exercise laboratory

ABT has set up the original security attack and defense exercise laboratory in the industry. In the laboratory, the latest attack tester and other professional equipment are equipped to simulate a variety of attacks on the Internet, truly realizing "be prepared for danger in times of safety". All feature libraries released by the security team must go through practical exercise in the internal attack and defense laboratory before being provided to users, so as to ensure with the rigorous process that the services are delivered to customers timely and the customers are assured.


Fine, timely intrusion detection feature library

After years of precipitation and accumulation in the field of network security, ABT has created a senior attack feature library team and security service team. They concern the industry's newly discovered security vulnerabilities and receive the attack features fed back from global users at any time, respond and provide updates in the first time, perfect attack feature library in real time and provide the most timely and most comprehensive intrusion defense.


Keeping away from malicious mails

ABT intrusion detection and defense system has a strong anti-spam function. In addition to the authentication of sources such as the recipient and the sender, it can realize anti-spam mail features through the limitation on SMTP connections, limitation on e-mail size and keyword filtering in the e-mail contents, and flexibly self-define the spam mailpolicy according to the service situation. In addition, the anti-spam mail policy can also filter spam mails based on the "Bayesian" algorithm, making policy deployment easier and smarter.


Flexible networking mode

ABT intrusion detection and defense system supports network features such as MCE, IPSEC, 802.1Q, GRE and VRRP, supports online or IDS bypass mode deployment, and supports routing mode, transparent mode and mixed mode, realizing flexible networking in any complex network environment.


Convenient management method

ABT intrusion detection and defense system supports local management and centralized management. In case of a single-unit or small-scale deployment, the local command line or built-in WEB interface can be used for graphical management; in case of large-scale deployment, the unified configuration policy issue, attack event monitoring and attack event analysis can be realizedfor the distributed IPS intrusion prevention system through ABT centralized management system.


High reliability

Supporting redundant power, software bypass and hardware bypass, ABT intrusion detection and defense system can ensure network reliability at all levels. It will not become network failure point while realizing comprehensive security protection,thus improving network reliability.


Deployment method

IPS online deployment method

Deployed in the key path of the network, it can achieve 2- to 7-layer real-time in-depth analysis on the data passed, defends internal and external attacks and manages two-way traffic.


334.jpg


IDS bypass deployment method

It monitors and analyzes network traffic, records attacks and makes alarm.


123.jpg

首页 > 产品系列 > SPOS-Base 安全基础 > 入侵检测与防御系统

入侵检测与防御系统

产品概述


微信图片_20170608153714.jpg


安博通入检测与防御系统是北京安博通科技股份有限公司自主研发的业界领先的IPS产品,以在线或旁路的方式部署在网络的关键节点上,对数据进行2-7层的全面检查和分析,提供强大的Web防护功能,实时阻断和记录网络流量中的病毒、蠕虫、木马、间谍软件、网页篡改、注入攻击、跨站攻击、DDoS攻击、漏洞扫描、异常协议、网络钓鱼等网络攻击,并有效地管理IM软件、P2P工具、流媒体、网络游戏、股票软件等网络滥用行为,还集成了有效的带宽管理、URL过滤、关键字过滤等功能,提供业界最全面、完善的IPS解决方案。安博通IPS提供不同档次的型号产品,适用于数据中心、大型网络边界、中小型企业等多种业务应用场景。


产品特点

独创的安全攻防演练实验室

安博通设立了业界独创的安全攻防演练实验室,在实验室中配有最新的攻击测试仪等专业设备,模拟互联网上的各种攻击,真正做到“居安思危、未雨绸缪”。安全团队发布的所有特征库,更新给用户之前必须先在内部的攻防实验室中进行实战演练,用严谨的流程保证所有交付客户的服务不仅“交得及时”,更“用得放心”。

精细、及时的入侵检测特征库

安博通经过多年在网络安全领域沉淀和积累,打造了一支资深的攻击特征库团队和安全服务团队,随时关注业界最新发现的安全漏洞和接收全球用户反馈的攻击特征,并在第一时间做出响应和提供更新,实时完善攻击特征库,提供最及时、最全面的入侵防御。

远离恶意邮件

安博通入检测与防御系统具有强大的反垃圾邮件功能,不仅可以做到收件人、发件人等的源头认证,还可以做到SMTP连接数限制、邮件大小限制、邮件内容关键字过滤等反垃圾邮件特性,更可以根据业务情况灵活自定义垃圾邮件策略。除此之外,反垃圾邮件策略还可以根据“贝叶斯”算法过滤垃圾邮件,让策略部署更简单、更智能。

组网方式灵活

安博通入检测与防御系统支持MCE、IPSEC、802.1Q、GRE、VRRP等网络特性,并支持在线或IDS旁路方式部署,支持路由模式、透明模式和混合模式,可在任意复杂的网络环境中灵活组网。

便捷的管理方式

安博通入检测与防御系统支持本地管理和集中管理两种管理方式。当单台或小规模部署时,可通过本地命令行或者内置的WEB界面进行图形化管理;在大规模部署时,可通过安博通集中管理系统对分布部署的IPS入侵防御系统进行统一的配置策略下发、攻击事件监控和攻击事件分析。

高可靠性

安博通入检测与防御系统支持冗余电源、支持软件bypass和硬件bypass,能够从各个层面保证网络可靠性,在实现全面安全防护的同时,不会成为网络故障点,提升网络可靠性。


部署方式

IPS在线部署方式

部署于网络的关键路径上,对经过的数据进行2-7层实时深度分析,防御内部和外部的攻击,管理双向的流量。


图片.png

IPS旁路部署方式

对网络流量进行监测与分析,记录攻击事件并告警。

图片.png