Home > Product Series > SPOS—Base > Converged application gateway


Converged application gateway


Introduction


14999139304176431uQX.jpg


ABT AG-6000 application gateway (hereinafter referred to as "AG-6000") is an industry-leading integrated application gateway product independently developed by Beijing ABT Technology Co., Ltd. for SME, data centers, large-scale network boundaries and industry centers and branches. It can conduct 2- to 7-layer comprehensive inspection and analysis,deeply identify, control and audit nearly a thousand kinds of IM chat software, P2P download software, stock software, online game applications, streaming media online video applications and other common applications, and provide strong bandwidth management features using intelligent traffic control, intelligent blocking and intelligent routing technologies. Combined with the fine management functions of innovative network application behaviorand clear, manageable log functions, it provides the most comprehensive,perfect network behavior management solutions in the industry.


Features


Quick deployment

When multiple branch networks need to be connected, how to achieve rapid deployment and unified management of services has been the most troublesome problem of network operation &maintenance. Combined with ABTcentralized management platform, AG-6000can realize the rapid service deployment. The equipment of the branches can automatically download configurations from the centralized management platform after being connected with a network cable andto the external network, and the loading process is about 1 minute, without need of the professionalsbeing present, thereby substantially saving the deployment costs of headquarter-branch network.


Full identity authentication

  • Orientedto user requirements, ABT realizes rich identity authentication means:

  • Local authentication:Web authentication, user name/password authentication, IP/ MAC/IP-MAC binding;

  • Single sign on:AD domain, ABT AAA system, third-party system, etc.;

  • Third-party authentication:RADIUS, LDAP, etc.;

  • APP authentication:No data center software required, no APP modificationrequired, avoiding the coordination and communication costs;

  • WeChat authentication:To connect the merchant’s WIFI, "One-click WeChat connection to WIFI" will automatically pop up and the WeChat public number is followed;


Fine web application management

The control level of ABT application gateway product is no longer limited to the network application blocking, but deeply recognizes the built-in actions of applications. For example, the control onSinaWeibois not only the login action, but also identify the logout, posting, commenting, forwarding, following and search actions.It can also identify more than 12 kinds of behavioral actions in WeChat, making the network more orderly through fine management on applications.


Fine bandwidth management

AG-6000 product, using intelligent traffic control, intelligent blocking and intelligent routing technologies, divides the network exit bandwidth into logical channel, and supports the further division of sub-channels in the channel, so as to realize perfect bandwidth limitations and bandwidth guarantee. It also supports the distribution of complex network traffic to different network exits for forwarding. Therefore, it is the best tool of the enterprise to enhance the bandwidth utilization and protect the bandwidth investment.


Effective internet marketing

AG-6000 innovatively caches APP in the local device. It pushes it when the user directly downloads it, and files in dozens of M can be downloaded in a few seconds, greatly enhancing the bandwidth utilization while greatly accelerating and enhancing the user experience. Besides, it supports the cacheof iOS and Android APP, leading in the industry. With low-cost investment, it opens up a new direction for the customer's terminal marketing. Combined with APP identity authentication, it can force the promotion ofmerchants’APPs, improve the merchants’ APP installation rate, and have more potential users.

AG-6000 supports the function of pushing advertisements to users. Advertisement push, as an application in the e-commerce marketing stage, is featured by flexibility, interactivity and accurate target audiences, so as to greatly reduce the cost of advertising investment. The advertisement push serves for a large number of advertisers, pushing the Internet advertising to the appropriate consumers in an appropriate manner, so that the advertisement push is more accurate and the conversion rate is higher.


Clear post audit

AG-6000AG-6000 product supports detailed, clear, easy-to-use log features, which can fully record and audit the users’ online behavior, used traffic, accessed site, terminal system and device type and platform used. The log supports custom filter and searches can be made by IP address, authenticated user, access application, access URL and posts, so that the post audit is time-saving and effort-saving. It can support the configuration to HTTPS and mailbox decryption policy. At the same time, AG-6000 product provides rich, beautiful statements, which intuitively reflect the network running conditions in the forms of histograms, pie charts and percentages, so that the network management planning is evidence-based and targeted.

首页 > 产品系列 > SPOS-Base 安全基础 > 融合应用网关

融合应用网关

产品概述


微信图片_20170608153714.jpg


安博通AG-6000应用网关(以下简称AG-6000”)是北京安博通科技有限公司面向中小企业、数据中心、大型网络边界及行业中心和分支机构等而自主研发的业界领先的综合应用网关,对数据进行2-7层的全面检查和分析,深度识别、管控和审计近千种IM聊天软件、P2P下载软件、炒股软件、网络游戏应用、流媒体在线视频应用等常见应用,并利用智能流控、智能阻断、智能路由等技术提供强大的带宽管理特性。配合创新的网络应用行为精细化管理功能、清晰易管理日志等功能,提供业界最全面、完善的网行为管理解决方案。


产品特点


快速部署

当存在多个分支网络需要互联,如何实现业务的快速部署和统一管理,一直是网络运维最头疼问题。配合安博通集中管理平台,可实现AG-6000的业务快速部署,分支机构的设备只需要接上网线,确保外网联通便可自动从集中管理平台下载配置,加载流程约1分钟完成,无需专业人员到场,大幅节约总分型网络部署成本。


全面身份认证

  • 安博通以用户需求为导向,实现了丰富的身份认证手段:

  • 本地认证:Web 认证、用户名/密码认证、IP/MAC/IP-MAC 绑定;

  • 单点登录:AD 域、安博通AAA系统、第三方系统等;

  • 第三方认证:RADIUS、LDAP等

  • APP认证:不需要借助数据中心软件,无需APP修改,避免协调沟通成本;

  • 微信认证:连接商家WIFI,自动弹出“一键微信连WIFI”并关注微信公众号;


细致的网络应用管理

安博通应用网关产品控制层面不再局限对网络应用的阻断,更能深入识别应用的内置动作。例如对新浪微博的控制力度不仅仅是登录动作,更可识别到注销、发表、评论、转发、关注、搜索等动作,对微信也可识别控制多达12种行为动作, 通过对应用的更精细化管理让网络更有序。


精细的带宽管理

AG-6000产品采用智能流控、智能阻断、智能路由等技术,将网络出口带宽划分为逻辑通道,并支持在通道中再划分子通道,完美进行带宽限制和带宽保障。同时支持将类型复杂的网络流量分布到不同的网络出口转发,是企业提升带宽利用率、保护带宽投资的最佳利器。


有效的互联网营销

AG-6000创新的将APP缓存在设备本地,当用户下载时直接推送,几十M的文件只要几秒钟,极大的提升了带宽利用率的同时大大加速和提升了用户体验;并且支持iOS和安卓APP的缓存,业界技术领先;在低成本的投入下同时为客户的终端营销推广开辟了新的方向。配合APP身份认证,可强制推广商户的APP,提高商户的APP安装率,拥有更多的可转化潜在用户。

AG-6000支持对用户进行广告推送的功能。广告推送作为电子商务营销阶段的应用,具有灵活性、互动性和目标受众准确的特点,极大的降低了广告投放的费用,广告推送为大量的广告主服务,把互联网广告以合适的方式推送给合适的消费者,广告投放的精准性高,转化率高。


清晰的事后审计

AG-6000系列产品支持详细、清晰、易用的日志特性,可以全面记录审计用户上网行为、使用流量、访问网站、所用终端系统及设备类型平台等信息;日志支持定制化过滤器,可根据IP地址、认证用户、访问应用、访问URL、发帖内容等要素进行搜索,让事后审计省时省力;可支持对HTTPS、邮箱类解密策略的配置。同时,AG-6000产品提供丰富美观的报表,以柱状图、饼状图、百分比等形式最直观地体现网络运行状况,让网络管理规划有据可循、有的放矢。